NZNA Executive Committee Handover Programme 2019

On July 13, 2019 NZNA successfully conducted a handover programme, thanking the previous committee members for their effort and welcoming the new members.

It is wonderful to see such a young generation of Nepalese stepping up to such roles. We are all excited to see the creativity and novelty they bring to our organisation and the wider Nepalese community and wish them all the best in their endeavours.

Our newly elected Executive Committee members:

Richa Thapa – President
Shammy Madhikarmy – Treasurer
Ranu Tamrakar – Member
Sameer Khanal – Member
Subash Shrestha – Member

Also a big thank you to the Election Committee:
Raj Majarjan
Chakra Chand
Sanju Pant Adhikary

Share via